Advanced Search


Andean Region

The Andean region consists of Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, and Venezuela. Each nation, with the exception of Venezuela, is a member of the Comunidad Andina (CAN), a free trade organisation that promotes regional integration. 

End of preview - This article contains approximately 953 words.

Subscribers: Log in now to read the full article

Not a Subscriber?

Choose from one of the following options