Economy & Business - April 2021

REGION: Mercosur’s unhappy 30th birthday

The four members of the Southern Common Market (Mercosur) – Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, and Uruguay – marked the thirtieth anniversary of the regional trade bloc with an argument over whether, and how, they should flexibilise trade agreements with other countries.           

End of preview - This article contains approximately 548 words.

Subscribers: Log in now to read the full article

Not a Subscriber?

Choose from one of the following options

Intelligence Research Ltd.
167-169 Great Portland Street,
5th floor,
London, W1W 5PF - UK
Phone : +44 (0) 203 695 2790
You may contact us via our online contact form
Copyright © 2022 Intelligence Research Ltd. All rights reserved.